Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
TERA
21 octobre 2011

I deleted all the text about a person

Now yourself, cool face this.
All of them, all things are already from each other.
Maybe I really am in extreme or extremely happy or extremely sad.
There are many things I don't understand, I do not want to see, want to have head pain
I always this account to consoled themselves don't always think shouldn't suppose

I deleted all the text about a person,

I thought that I would be quite frankly faced, soon to be planning to the past.
I thought, Oh, is too naive.
Had too much in my view, to imagine all all too too good.
But reality always hit me no retaliatory capability.

 

Now, dare to think more then any expectation
Only pleasure I will bring the people around you with pleasure.
All the pain I own are subjected to a
All the sick I will own grin
All grievances, I would own just hold
Outcomes of all the errors that I committed, only by me alone to face.
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité