Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
TERA
15 février 2012

Light read sing and rises slowly so your missing

Carved wooden Golden, ripples in the months and years. The rise, you smile alone, your smile with no flaws, still look at you, heaven and silent. Shuo Yang and wind.

 

Gently cleansing, looking back on the afterlife road; mulanxiang never hide your injuries, if I join hands with you, would you personally write down my??

 

Light read, sing, and rises slowly so your missing; meditation, sorrow, everything's eventual in the world.

 

"Ink soak bamboo raft, the white sword Tiger Qi", so I want simple.

 

Wanted to quietly accompany you, watching a sunset, Sunrise, even if the people there for you not me, I'm still happy. Because just like, not possession
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité